Advertisement No. 28 (B), Dated : 13.03.2024 List of Eligible/Not Eligible candidates for the post of DEAN/DIRECTORS DR. PANJABRAO DESHMUKH KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, AKOLA

Sr. No.	Name Of the Candidates	Name of the Post			Remarks
		Dean (Agri.)	Director of Research	Director of Extension Education	(Eligible/ Not Eligible)
1	Dr. Satish Sopan Narkhede	✓	-	-	Eligible
2	Dr. Rajesh Tulshiram Thokal	-	~	-	Not Eligible (Does not fulfilling the criteria of guiding five post graduate students as a major advisor)
3	Dr. Atul Ganeshrao Mohod	✓	✓	-	Eligible
4	Dr. Prakash Ramrao Kadu	✓	✓	✓	Eligible
5	Dr. Vilas Kashinath Kharche	✓	✓	-	Eligible
6	Dr. Surendra Rambhau Kalbande	✓	✓	✓	Eligible
7	Dr Shyamsunder Shioram Mane	✓	-	-	Eligible
8	Dr. Rajendra Marotrao Gade	✓	✓	✓	Eligible
9	Dr. Dhanraj Bapoo Undirwade	✓	✓	✓	Eligible
10	Dr. Arvind Munjajirao Sonkamble	✓	-	\checkmark	Eligible
11	Dr. Sanjay Manikrao Bhoyar	✓	-	\checkmark	Eligible
12	Dr. Dewanand Modku Panchabhai	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark	Eligible
13	Dr. Nitin Ramesh Koshti	-	-	~	Not Eligible (Not Fulfilling the experience of eighteen years as a Scientist or Teacher)
14	Dr. Shubhangi Sunil Salokhe	~	~	-	Not Eligible (No experience of guiding five post graduate students, Also the candidate

					has herself computed API Score & it is not
					countersigned by any authority of the
					Institute/Head/ Director)
15	Dr. Vishwanath Sakharam Khandare	-	-	\checkmark	Eligible
16	Dr. Babasaheb Manikrao Thombare	✓	✓	✓	Eligible
17	Dr. Gajendra Kondiba Londhe	-	✓	~	Eligible
18	Dr. Suryakant Baburao Pawar	-	~	~	Eligible
19	Dr. Goraksha Kondiram Sasane	✓	✓	 ✓ 	Eligible
20	Dr. Milind Chaitram Ahire	-	-	✓	Eligible
21	Dr. Satappa Bhambar Kharbade	-	✓	-	Eligible
22	Dr. Ravindra Dalpatrao Bansod	-	-	✓	Eligible
23	Dr. Suresh Shrawan Dodke	✓	✓	-	Eligible
24	Dr. Sachin Madhukar Nalawade	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark	Eligible

Date: 18.09.2024 Place: MCAER, Pune Sd/-**Chairman** Maharashtra Agricultural Universities Recruitment Board, Pune